Formatschneiden Rollenschneiden Papierverkauf Papierservice

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Vertrieb
Peter Schindler
Markus Struss
Kerstin Koch

034385 5060-100
034385 5060-105
034385 5060-103

p.schindler@pv-golzern.de
m.struss@pv-golzern.de
k.koch@pv-golzern.de
Auftragsbearbeitung
Madlen Pfennig

034385 5060-102

m.pfennig@pv-golzern.de
Versand
Kathrin Trutz
Regina Busch

034385 5060-111
034385 5060-110

k.trutz@pv-golzern.de
r.busch@pv-golzern.de
Qualitätsmanagement
Ute Engelhardt

034385 5060-101

u.engelhardt@pv-golzern.de
Zentrale034385 5060-0info@pv-golzern.de

Papierverarbeitung Golzern GmbH . Gewerbestraße 4 . 04668 Grimma OT Mutzschen . Telefon 034385 5060-0 . Fax 034385 5060-299 . info@pv-golzern.de